Township Directory

Name Phone Email Address
Baker, Karen
Bardo, David 570-784-6178
Bella, Michelle, Assistant Manager 570-784-6178 bella@hemlocktownship.org
Carr, Daniel, Supervisor 570-784-6178
Conner, Andy    
DeGreen, Molly

DeMarco, Michael 570-387-9632 hmscoop@verizon.net
Dietterick,Charles 570-784-6543 dietterick@hemlocktownship.org
Erwin, Dawne
Henrie, Kurt 570-784-6543 henrie@hemlocktownship.org
Howell, D. Randy, Supervisor  570-784-6178  
Hunsinger, Jr., Albert, Supervisor 570-784-6178
Johnson, Craig  570-784-6543 johnson@hemlocktownship.org
Klinger, Frederick, Supervisor / Roadmaster 570-389-1208 klinger@hemlocktownship.org
Kramer, Larina, Secretary  570-784-6178 kramer@hemlocktownship.org
Lehman, Todd

Matthews, Melissa, Zoning Officer 570-784-6178 matthews@hemlocktownship.org
McDeavitt, James 570-784-9171
Morris , Harold 570-784-6543 morris@hemlcoktownship.org
Morrow, Mark, Supervisor 570-784-6178
Ottaviani, Denise 570-784-9310
Police 570-784-6543 police@hemlocktownship.org
Romansik, Mike    
Roote,Henry 570-784-6543 roote@hemlocktownship.org
Staib, Jennifer
Staib, Robert
Stasik,Brittany 570-784-6543 stasik@hemlocktownship.org
Stotelmyer,Travis   570-784-6543 stotelmyer@hemlcoktownship.org 
Sutton, Jeffrey, Manager 570-784-6178 sutton@hemlocktownship.org
Traugh, Scott 570-784-6543 traugh@hemlcoktownship.org
Troychock, Nicholas
VanDine, Michael, Police Chief 570-784-6543 vandine@hemlocktownhip.org
Wenner, Jr., Ken